courseinfo
Faculty:

Name Voicemail Email
Jerome S. Kroll, Jr. 224-653-5204jkroll@d211.org
David R. Ligman (Dept. Chair)224-653-5200dligman@d211.org
Wayne J. Oras 224-653-5201woras@d211.org
Michael A. Schaffer 224-653-2206mschaffer@d211.org
Todd Stennett 224-653-5202tstennett@d211.org
Robert S. Walser 224-653-5203rwalser@d211.org

Courses:

 

Clubs:

  • Autos Club – Tuesdays 3:00-4:00PM – Room 25 – Contact Mr. Ligman or Mr. Kroll for more information.
  • CAD Club – Tuesdays 3:00-4:00PM – Room 32 – Contact Mr. Walser for more information.
  • Woods Club – Wednesdays 3:00-4:00PM – Room 12 – Contact Mr. Walser for more information.

 

Engineering Teams*:

Click on the team links above or to the left for more information.

*Please note that these engineering teams have limitations on the number of participants due to competition or program guidelines.   Currently these teams are only open to PLTW students enrolled in T302, T408/608, T418 and T477.  Information will provided to classes during 1st Quarter.  Please contact Mr. Oras with any questions.