The Rube Goldberg Team is open to students enrolled in T302 – PLTW Principles of Engineering, T408 – PLTW Digital Electronics and T418 – PLTW Civil Engineering & Architecture.

Please note: Due to competition rules, space on this competition team is limited.

Students enrolled in T302, T408/608 or T418 will be considered for the team.

Additional information will be provided to students during the 1st Quarter.

The goal is to qualify for the National High School Competition.

Please visit the following page for links to videos, articles and former tasks and team members:

Meeting dates and times are set by the team leaders.

2017-2018 Rube Goldberg Team:

Zoey Aleksieva (Jr)

Ariana Correia (So)

Amber Dellacqua (So)

Ray Klest (So)

Ashley Poland (S0)

Tori Spitz (S0)

Matt Vlasaty (Sr)

Shraddha Zina (So)