Physical Education

Welcome to the Hoffman Estates Physical Education department website. Our objective here in the physical education department include: Providing each student the opportunity to develop the basic skills necessary for successful participation in physical activities. Assisting students in acquiring the knowledge and understanding of the rules and strategy that govern each activity. providing opportunities which promote the practice of desirable social behaviors. Assisting students in developing skills and knowledge necessary for maintaining good personal fitness habits and healthy lifestyles.

phed_2013

Athletic Director: 847-755-5770
Boys Dept. Office: 847-755-5775
Girls Dept. Office: 847-755-5778

courseinfo
Faculty:

Name Voicemail Email
Tera L. Andel 224-653-5371tandel@d211.org
David M. Grabarek 224-653-5372dgrabarek@d211.org
Kenneth D. Harris 224-653-5373kharris@d211.org
Allison N. Helfrich 224-653-5374ahelfrich@d211.org
Timothy W. Heyse 224-653-5375theyse@d211.org
Jonathon E. Janus 224-653-2383jjanus@d211.org
Jennifer Marshall 224-653-5377jmarshall@d211.org
Beth Roesner (Dept. Chair)224-653-5368broesner@d211.org
Matt Sriver 224-653-5380msriver@d211.org

Curriculum

Policies