Social Studies

“Those who cannot remember the past are condemned to repeat it.” -George Santayana

 

courseinfo
Faculty:

Name Voicemail Email
Sean Armstrong 224-653-5452sarmstrong@d211.org
Thomas A. Beebe 224-653-5454tbeebe@d211.org
Lawrence D. Clarke 224-653-5455lclarke@d211.org
Matthew L. Dowd 224-653-5457mdowd@d211.org
William J. Helzer 224-653-5458whelzer@d211.org
Erin Hettinger 224-653-5453ehettinger@d211.org
Renee G. Johansson 224-653-5459rjohansson@d211.org
Kevin C. Mallon (Dept. Chair)224-653-5451kmallon@d211.org
Jeff R. Mandel 224-653-5460jmandel@d211.org
Kimberly Ryon 224-653-5461kryon@d211.org
Robert A. Schmidt 224-653-5462rschmidt@d211.org
William Scully 224-653-5463wscully@d211.org
Luke A. Yanule 224-653-5464lyanule@d211.org

Course Flow Chart

Learning through Community Action Program (LCAP)

United States Constitution Review Activities

Departmental Goals

847-755-5826 Room 69