Special Education

Special Education Office: Room 110

Phone: 847-755-5836

ELS/MN Newsletter

PUNS

Description of Special Education Programs

Other Important Special Education Department Links
Teachers:
Name Voicemail Email
Katie Borror 224-653-5503kborror@d211.org
Gonzalo E. Bullon 224-653-5505gbullon@d211.org
Brennan L. Carroll 224-653-5508blcarroll@d211.org
Hector Castellanos 224-653-5509hcastellanos@d211.org
Brittany Donatucci 224-653-3506brdonatucci@d211.org
Anthony P. Ganas 224-653-5510aganas@d211.org
Hope L. Hazlett 224-653-5512hhazlett@d211.org
Matthew R. Ihms 224-653-5514mihms@d211.org
Steven M. Kern 224-653-5515skern@d211.org
Colleen T. Little (Dept. Chair)224-653-5501clittle@d211.org
Amy Longmore 224-653-5517alongmore@d211.org
Laura R. Martino lmartino@d211.org
Deborah M. Miller 224-653-5518dmiller@d211.org
Kellie S. Morgan 224-653-5519kmorgan@d211.org
Angela M. Rallidis 224-653-5520arallidis@d211.org
Gregory O. Rouse 224-653-5522grouse@d211.org
Mary Kate Smith 224-653-5504msmith@d211.org
Kelly E. Stebner 224-653-5523kstebner@d211.org
Kari Verdonck 224-653-5524kverdonck@d211.org
Lindsay Wallace 224-653-5507lwallace@d211.org
Jaclyn C. Zydek 224-653-5525jzydek@d211.org

 

Sign Language Interpreters:
Name Voicemail Email
Daniel J. Brandseth dbrandseth@d211.org
Joya I. Morales jmorales@d211.org
Andrea C. Murdock amurdock@d211.org