World Language

courseinfo
Faculty:

Name Voicemail Email
Jeanie Brew 224-653-5482jbrew@d211.org
Sara E. Carey 224-653-5483scarey@d211.org
Ann Henning 224-653-5484amhenning@d211.org
Laura M. Mallon 224-653-5486lmallon@d211.org
Danielle R. Matej 224-653-3490dmatej@d211.org
Barbara K. Nocula 224-653-5487bnocula@d211.org
David Rodriguez 224-653-5488drodriguez@d211.org
Yolanda Rodriguez 224-653-5490yrodriguez@d211.org
Octavio Rodriguez 224-653-5489orodriguez@d211.org
Cherea Sparkman (Dept. Chair)224-653-5481csparkman@d211.org

German

847-755-5731
Room 60