Faculty

Sorting by: First Name | Department | Last Name
Name Voicemail Email Department
Agata D. Tatar 224-653-5282atatar@d211.orgEnglish As A Second Language
Alex L. Bernstein (Dept. Chair)224-653-5280abernstein@d211.orgEnglish As A Second Language
Allison N. Helfrich 224-653-5374ahelfrich@d211.orgPhysical Education
Amanda G. Woszczak 224-653-5419awoszczak@d211.orgScience
Amy Olson 224-653-5517aolson@d211.orgSpecial Education
Angela M. Rallidis 224-653-5520arallidis@d211.orgSpecial Education
Angelica Cordova-Rajoo 224-653-5643acordovarajoo@d211.orgStudent Services
Ann Henning 224-653-5484amhenning@d211.orgWorld Language
Anthony P. Ganas 224-653-5510aganas@d211.orgSpecial Education
April Conneely 224-653-5249aconneely@d211.orgEnglish
Azra S. Haq 224-653-5320ahaq@d211.orgMathematics
Barbara K. Nocula 224-653-5487bnocula@d211.orgWorld Language
Barry Jeong 224-653-5407bjeong@d211.orgScience
Beth Roesner (Dept. Chair)224-653-5368broesner@d211.orgPhysical Education
Brendan Glenn 224-653-5332bglenn@d211.orgMathematics
Brenden J. Mariano 224-653-5327bmariano@d211.orgMathematics
Brennan L. Carroll 224-653-5508blcarroll@d211.orgSpecial Education
Britany T. Westby 224-653-5261bwestby@d211.orgEnglish
Britney J. Thomas 224-653-5212bthomas@d211.orgArt
Brittany Donatucci 224-653-3506brdonatucci@d211.orgSpecial Education
Carolyn S. Koch 224-653-5324ckoch@d211.orgMathematics
Charles A. Abbott 224-653-5231cabbott@d211.orgDriver Education
Cherea Sparkman (Dept. Chair)224-653-5481csparkman@d211.orgWorld Language
Colleen T. Little (Dept. Chair)224-653-5501clittle@d211.orgSpecial Education
Daniel Pfligler 224-653-5330dpfligler@d211.orgMathematics
Daniel L. Hutton 224-653-5321dhutton@d211.orgMathematics
Daniel Canace 224-653-5222dcanace@d211.orgBusiness Education
Danielle R. Matej 224-653-3490dmatej@d211.orgWorld Language
Darcy L. Sowle 224-653-5416dsowle@d211.orgScience
David L. Calisch 224-653-5245dcalisch@d211.orgEnglish
David M. Grabarek 224-653-5372dgrabarek@d211.orgPhysical Education
David Rodriguez 224-653-5488drodriguez@d211.orgWorld Language
David R. Ligman (Dept. Chair)224-653-5200dligman@d211.orgApplied Technology
Deborah M. Miller 224-653-5518dmiller@d211.orgSpecial Education
Delaina M. Weinroth 224-653-5257dweinroth@d211.orgEnglish
Denise Gilbert 224-653-5251dgilbert@d211.orgEnglish
Dia M. Bell 224-653-5242dbell@d211.orgEnglish
Dorota A. Knaga 224-653-5420dknaga@d211.orgScience
Eric P. Gdowski 224-653-5506egdowski@d211.orgSpecial Education
Erika L. Bromley 224-653-5243ebromley@d211.orgEnglish
Erin Hettinger 224-653-5453ehettinger@d211.orgSocial Studies
Gonzalo E. Bullon 224-653-5505gbullon@d211.orgSpecial Education
Hannah C. Drake 224-653-5362hdrake@d211.orgMusic
Hector Castellanos 224-653-5509hcastellanos@d211.orgSpecial Education
Heidi E. Davey 224-653-5250hdavey@d211.orgEnglish
Hope L. Hazlett 224-653-5512hhazlett@d211.orgSpecial Education
James J. Kelly jjkelly@d211.org
Jane Alberico 224-653-5323jalberico@d211.orgMathematics
Jasmin H. Chung 224-653-5247jchung@d211.orgEnglish
Jason R. Stevens 224-653-5259jstevens@d211.orgEnglish
Jeanie Brew 224-653-5482jbrew@d211.orgWorld Language
Jeff R. Mandel 224-653-5460jmandel@d211.orgSocial Studies
Jeffrey M. Keske 224-653-5379jkeske@d211.orgPhysical Education
Jennifer Marshall 224-653-5377jmarshall@d211.orgPhysical Education
Jennifer L. Siciliano 224-653-5415jsiciliano@d211.orgScience
Jennifer L. Winfield 224-653-5333jwinfield@d211.orgMathematics
Jerome S. Kroll, Jr. 224-653-5204jkroll@d211.orgApplied Technology
Jerry J. Lowrey (Dept. Chair)224-653-5358jlowrey@d211.orgMusic
Jessica L. Schildt 224-653-5331jschildt@d211.orgMathematics
Jessica Ecker (Dept. Chair)224-653-5301jecker@d211.orgFamily and Consumer Sciences
Jill L. Boomer 224-653-5404jboomer@d211.orgScience
John Ulrich 224-653-5418julrich@d211.orgScience
Joseph M. Lewandowski (Dept. Chair)224-653-5230jlewandowski@d211.orgDriver Education
Juan J. Medina (Dept. Chair)224-653-5210jmedina@d211.orgArt
Kari Verdonck 224-653-5524kverdonck@d211.orgSpecial Education
Karisa A. LaFleur (Dept. Chair)224-653-5351klafleur@d211.orgHealth Education
Katelyn M. Cho 224-653-5281kcho@d211.orgEnglish As A Second Language
Katie Borror 224-653-5503kborror@d211.orgSpecial Education
Katie E. Homola 224-653-5258khomola@d211.orgEnglish
Katrina O'Donnell 224-653-5326kodonnell@d211.orgMathematics
Kay Yereb 224-653-5334kyereb@d211.orgMathematics
Kellie S. Morgan 224-653-5519kmorgan@d211.orgSpecial Education
Kelly L. Carroll 224-653-5246klcarroll@d211.orgEnglish
Kelly E. Stebner 224-653-5523kstebner@d211.orgSpecial Education
Kelly Pecka 224-653-5223kpecka@d211.orgBusiness Education
Kenneth D. Harris 224-653-5373kharris@d211.orgPhysical Education
Kerri Largo (Dept. Chair)224-653-5220klargo@d211.orgBusiness Education
Kevin C. Mallon (Dept. Chair)224-653-5451kmallon@d211.orgSocial Studies
Kevin P. Beers 224-653-5211kbeers@d211.orgArt
Kimberly Ryon 224-653-5461kryon@d211.orgSocial Studies
Kirk Macnider 224-653-5255kmacnider@d211.orgEnglish
Kirsten A. Coakley 224-653-5248kcoakley@d211.orgEnglish
Krista K. Olson-Brady 224-653-5328kolsonbrady@d211.orgMathematics
Kristy M. LeVanti 224-653-5410klevanti@d211.orgScience
Kyle D. Engels 224-653-5318kengels@d211.orgMathematics
Laura M. Mallon 224-653-5486lmallon@d211.orgWorld Language
Laura A. Book 224-653-5303lbook@d211.orgFamily and Consumer Sciences
Laura R. Martino 224-653-5511lmartino@d211.orgSpecial Education
Lawrence D. Clarke 224-653-5455lclarke@d211.orgSocial Studies
Lilia G. Ramirez 224-653-5648lramirez@d211.orgStudent Services
Linda M. Serafini 224-653-5302lserafini@d211.orgFamily and Consumer Sciences
Lindsay Nustra-Karnats 224-653-5213lnustrakarnats@d211.orgArt
Lindsay Carr 224-653-5507lcarr@d211.orgSpecial Education
Lindsey J. Hamma 224-653-5252lhamma@d211.orgEnglish
Lindsey Boylan 224-653-1302lboylan@d211.orgFamily and Consumer Sciences
Logan D. Nelson 224-653-5411lnelson@d211.orgScience
Luke A. Yanule 224-653-5464lyanule@d211.orgSocial Studies
Marc P. Mantasoot 224-653-5256mmantasoot@d211.orgEnglish
Marchell D. Goins 224-653-5645mgoins@d211.orgStudent Services
Mark Y. Ahn 224-653-5241mahn@d211.orgEnglish
Mary A. Thomas (Dept. Chair)224-653-5316mthomas@d211.orgMathematics
Mary K. Pettit 224-653-5329mpettit@d211.orgMathematics
Mary Kate Smith 224-653-5504msmith@d211.orgSpecial Education
Matt Sriver 224-653-5380msriver@d211.orgPhysical Education
Matthew R. Ihms 224-653-5514mihms@d211.orgSpecial Education
Matthew W. Schlesinger 224-653-5360mschlesinger@d211.orgMusic
Matthew L. Dowd 224-653-5457mdowd@d211.orgSocial Studies
Matthew D. Marks 224-653-3221mmarks@d211.orgBusiness Education
Maureen Mann 224-653-5642mmann@d211.orgStudent Services
Megan Harlan 224-653-5253mharlan@d211.orgEnglish
Michael J. Murphy 224-653-5646mmurphy@d211.orgStudent Services
Michael E. Koester 224-653-5402mkoester@d211.orgScience
Michael A. Schaffer 224-653-2206mschaffer@d211.orgApplied Technology
Michelle Stephens 224-653-5641mstephens@d211.orgStudent Services
Natalie Tindle 224-653-5260ntindle@d211.orgEnglish
Naz Ahmed 224-653-5254nahmed@d211.orgEnglish
Nicholas S. Battaglia 224-653-5403nbattaglia@d211.orgScience
Nicole Brennan 224-653-5405nbrennan@d211.orgScience
Octavio Rodriguez 224-653-5489orodriguez@d211.orgWorld Language
Patrick W. Swanson 224-653-5417pswanson@d211.orgScience
Patrick D. Moran 224-653-5319pmoran@d211.orgMathematics
Paul Moersch 224-653-5233pmoersch@d211.orgDriver Education
Peter Konecki 224-653-5409pkonecki@d211.orgScience
Phillip D. Krzankowski 224-653-5325pkrzankowski@d211.orgMathematics
Rebecca A. Mattioli 224-653-5647rmattioli@d211.orgStudent Services
Renee G. Johansson 224-653-5459rjohansson@d211.orgSocial Studies
Robert S. Walser 224-653-5203rwalser@d211.orgApplied Technology
Robert J Coakley (Dept. Chair)224-653-5240rcoakley@d211.orgEnglish
Robert A. Schmidt 224-653-5462rschmidt@d211.orgSocial Studies
Ryan B. Brown 224-653-5244rbrown@d211.orgEnglish
Sabrina S. Braaten 224-653-5644sbraaten@d211.orgStudent Services
Sara E. Carey 224-653-5483scarey@d211.orgWorld Language
Sean Armstrong 224-653-5452sarmstrong@d211.orgSocial Studies
Steven M. Kern 224-653-5515skern@d211.orgSpecial Education
Susan K. Jannusch 224-653-5513sjannusch@d211.orgSpecial Education
Suzanne Fetherling 224-653-5406sfetherling@d211.orgScience
Suzanne A. Citron 224-653-5304scitron@d211.orgFamily and Consumer Sciences
Tanya Katovich 224-653-5408tkatovich@d211.orgScience
Tera L. Andel 224-653-5371tandel@d211.orgPhysical Education
Luke Jenner 224-653-3212tjenner@d211.orgArt
Thomas A. Beebe 224-653-5454tbeebe@d211.orgSocial Studies
Thomas E. Magan 224-653-5221tmagan@d211.orgBusiness Education
Thomas Moore 224-653-5413tmoore@d211.orgScience
Timothy W. Heyse 224-653-5375theyse@d211.orgPhysical Education
Tobin G. Langridge 224-653-5359tlangridge@d211.orgMusic
Todd Stennett 224-653-5202tstennett@d211.orgApplied Technology
Todd J. Meador (Dept. Chair)224-653-5401tmeador@d211.orgScience
Tyler C. Michie 224-653-5412tmichie@d211.orgScience
Tyrone A. Jones 224-653-5322tjones@d211.orgMathematics
Vito A. Anzalone 224-653-5317vaanzalone@d211.orgMathematics
Wayne J. Oras 224-653-5201woras@d211.orgApplied Technology
William Scully 224-653-5463wscully@d211.orgSocial Studies
William J. Helzer 224-653-5458whelzer@d211.orgSocial Studies
William W. Allen 224-653-5232wallen@d211.orgDriver Education
William G. Wallace 224-653-5335wwallace@d211.orgMathematics
Yolanda Rodriguez 224-653-5490yrodriguez@d211.orgWorld Language