Faculty

Sorting by: Last Name | Department | First Name
Name Phone EmailDepartment
Charles A. Abbott 224-653-5231cabbott@d211.orgDriver Education
Naz Ahmed 224-653-5254nahmed@d211.orgEnglish
Mark Y. Ahn 224-653-5241mahn@d211.orgEnglish
Jane Alberico 224-653-5323jalberico@d211.orgMathematics
William W. Allen 224-653-5232wallen@d211.orgDriver Education
Tera L. Andel 224-653-5371tandel@d211.orgPhysical Education
Vito A. Anzalone 224-653-5317vaanzalone@d211.orgMathematics
Sean Armstrong 224-653-5452sarmstrong@d211.orgSocial Studies
Nicholas S. Battaglia 224-653-5403nbattaglia@d211.orgScience
Thomas A. Beebe 224-653-5454tbeebe@d211.orgSocial Studies
Kevin P. Beers 224-653-5211kbeers@d211.orgArt
Dia M. Bell 224-653-5242dbell@d211.orgEnglish
Alex L. Bernstein (Dept. Chair)224-653-5280abernstein@d211.orgEnglish As A Second Language
Laura A. Book 224-653-5303lbook@d211.orgFamily and Consumer Sciences
Jill L. Boomer 224-653-5404jboomer@d211.orgScience
Katie Borror 224-653-5503kborror@d211.orgSpecial Education
Lindsey Boylan 224-653-1302lboylan@d211.orgFamily and Consumer Sciences
Sabrina S. Braaten 224-653-5644sbraaten@d211.orgStudent Services
Nicole Brennan 224-653-5405nbrennan@d211.orgScience
Jeanie Brew 224-653-5482jbrew@d211.orgWorld Language
Erika L. Bromley 224-653-5243ebromley@d211.orgEnglish
Ryan B. Brown 224-653-5244rbrown@d211.orgEnglish
Gonzalo E. Bullon 224-653-5505gbullon@d211.orgSpecial Education
David L. Calisch 224-653-5245dcalisch@d211.orgEnglish
Daniel Canace 224-653-5222dcanace@d211.orgBusiness Education
Sara E. Carey 224-653-5483scarey@d211.orgWorld Language
Lindsay Carr 224-653-5507lcarr@d211.orgSpecial Education
Kelly L. Carroll 224-653-5246klcarroll@d211.orgEnglish
Brennan L. Carroll 224-653-5508blcarroll@d211.orgSpecial Education
Hector Castellanos 224-653-5509hcastellanos@d211.orgSpecial Education
Katelyn M. Cho 224-653-5281kcho@d211.orgEnglish As A Second Language
Jasmin H. Chung 224-653-5247jchung@d211.orgEnglish
Suzanne A. Citron 224-653-5304scitron@d211.orgFamily and Consumer Sciences
Lawrence D. Clarke 224-653-5455lclarke@d211.orgSocial Studies
Robert J Coakley (Dept. Chair)224-653-5240rcoakley@d211.orgEnglish
Kirsten A. Coakley 224-653-5248kcoakley@d211.orgEnglish
April Conneely 224-653-5249aconneely@d211.orgEnglish
Angelica Cordova-Rajoo 224-653-5643acordovarajoo@d211.orgStudent Services
Heidi E. Davey 224-653-5250hdavey@d211.orgEnglish
Brittany Donatucci 224-653-3506brdonatucci@d211.orgSpecial Education
Matthew L. Dowd 224-653-5457mdowd@d211.orgSocial Studies
Hannah C. Drake 224-653-5362hdrake@d211.orgMusic
Jessica Ecker (Dept. Chair)224-653-5301jecker@d211.orgFamily and Consumer Sciences
Kyle D. Engels 224-653-5318kengels@d211.orgMathematics
Suzanne Fetherling 224-653-5406sfetherling@d211.orgScience
Anthony P. Ganas 224-653-5510aganas@d211.orgSpecial Education
Eric P. Gdowski 224-653-5506egdowski@d211.orgSpecial Education
Denise Gilbert 224-653-5251dgilbert@d211.orgEnglish
Brendan Glenn 224-653-5332bglenn@d211.orgMathematics
Marchell D. Goins 224-653-5645mgoins@d211.orgStudent Services
David M. Grabarek 224-653-5372dgrabarek@d211.orgPhysical Education
Lindsey J. Hamma 224-653-5252lhamma@d211.orgEnglish
Azra S. Haq 224-653-5320ahaq@d211.orgMathematics
Megan Harlan 224-653-5253mharlan@d211.orgEnglish
Kenneth D. Harris 224-653-5373kharris@d211.orgPhysical Education
Hope L. Hazlett 224-653-5512hhazlett@d211.orgSpecial Education
Allison N. Helfrich 224-653-5374ahelfrich@d211.orgPhysical Education
William J. Helzer 224-653-5458whelzer@d211.orgSocial Studies
Ann Henning 224-653-5484amhenning@d211.orgWorld Language
Erin Hettinger 224-653-5453ehettinger@d211.orgSocial Studies
Timothy W. Heyse 224-653-5375theyse@d211.orgPhysical Education
Katie E. Homola 224-653-5258khomola@d211.orgEnglish
Daniel L. Hutton 224-653-5321dhutton@d211.orgMathematics
Matthew R. Ihms 224-653-5514mihms@d211.orgSpecial Education
Susan K. Jannusch 224-653-5513sjannusch@d211.orgSpecial Education
Luke Jenner 224-653-3212tjenner@d211.orgArt
Barry Jeong 224-653-5407bjeong@d211.orgScience
Renee G. Johansson 224-653-5459rjohansson@d211.orgSocial Studies
Tyrone A. Jones 224-653-5322tjones@d211.orgMathematics
Tanya Katovich 224-653-5408tkatovich@d211.orgScience
James J. Kelly jjkelly@d211.org
Steven M. Kern 224-653-5515skern@d211.orgSpecial Education
Jeffrey M. Keske 224-653-5379jkeske@d211.orgPhysical Education
Dorota A. Knaga 224-653-5420dknaga@d211.orgScience
Carolyn S. Koch 224-653-5324ckoch@d211.orgMathematics
Michael E. Koester 224-653-5402mkoester@d211.orgScience
Peter Konecki 224-653-5409pkonecki@d211.orgScience
Jerome S. Kroll, Jr. 224-653-5204jkroll@d211.orgApplied Technology
Phillip D. Krzankowski 224-653-5325pkrzankowski@d211.orgMathematics
Karisa A. LaFleur (Dept. Chair)224-653-5351klafleur@d211.orgHealth Education
Tobin G. Langridge 224-653-5359tlangridge@d211.orgMusic
Kerri Largo (Dept. Chair)224-653-5220klargo@d211.orgBusiness Education
Kristy M. LeVanti 224-653-5410klevanti@d211.orgScience
Joseph M. Lewandowski (Dept. Chair)224-653-5230jlewandowski@d211.orgDriver Education
David R. Ligman (Dept. Chair)224-653-5200dligman@d211.orgApplied Technology
Colleen T. Little (Dept. Chair)224-653-5501clittle@d211.orgSpecial Education
Jerry J. Lowrey (Dept. Chair)224-653-5358jlowrey@d211.orgMusic
Kirk Macnider 224-653-5255kmacnider@d211.orgEnglish
Thomas E. Magan 224-653-5221tmagan@d211.orgBusiness Education
Kevin C. Mallon (Dept. Chair)224-653-5451kmallon@d211.orgSocial Studies
Laura M. Mallon 224-653-5486lmallon@d211.orgWorld Language
Jeff R. Mandel 224-653-5460jmandel@d211.orgSocial Studies
Maureen Mann 224-653-5642mmann@d211.orgStudent Services
Marc P. Mantasoot 224-653-5256mmantasoot@d211.orgEnglish
Brenden J. Mariano 224-653-5327bmariano@d211.orgMathematics
Matthew D. Marks 224-653-3221mmarks@d211.orgBusiness Education
Jennifer Marshall 224-653-5377jmarshall@d211.orgPhysical Education
Laura R. Martino 224-653-5511lmartino@d211.orgSpecial Education
Danielle R. Matej 224-653-3490dmatej@d211.orgWorld Language
Rebecca A. Mattioli 224-653-5647rmattioli@d211.orgStudent Services
Todd J. Meador (Dept. Chair)224-653-5401tmeador@d211.orgScience
Juan J. Medina (Dept. Chair)224-653-5210jmedina@d211.orgArt
Tyler C. Michie 224-653-5412tmichie@d211.orgScience
Deborah M. Miller 224-653-5518dmiller@d211.orgSpecial Education
Paul Moersch 224-653-5233pmoersch@d211.orgDriver Education
Thomas Moore 224-653-5413tmoore@d211.orgScience
Patrick D. Moran 224-653-5319pmoran@d211.orgMathematics
Kellie S. Morgan 224-653-5519kmorgan@d211.orgSpecial Education
Michael J. Murphy 224-653-5646mmurphy@d211.orgStudent Services
Logan D. Nelson 224-653-5411lnelson@d211.orgScience
Barbara K. Nocula 224-653-5487bnocula@d211.orgWorld Language
Lindsay Nustra-Karnats 224-653-5213lnustrakarnats@d211.orgArt
Katrina O'Donnell 224-653-5326kodonnell@d211.orgMathematics
Amy Olson 224-653-5517aolson@d211.orgSpecial Education
Krista K. Olson-Brady 224-653-5328kolsonbrady@d211.orgMathematics
Wayne J. Oras 224-653-5201woras@d211.orgApplied Technology
Kelly Pecka 224-653-5223kpecka@d211.orgBusiness Education
Mary K. Pettit 224-653-5329mpettit@d211.orgMathematics
Daniel Pfligler 224-653-5330dpfligler@d211.orgMathematics
Angela M. Rallidis 224-653-5520arallidis@d211.orgSpecial Education
Lilia G. Ramirez 224-653-5648lramirez@d211.orgStudent Services
David Rodriguez 224-653-5488drodriguez@d211.orgWorld Language
Yolanda Rodriguez 224-653-5490yrodriguez@d211.orgWorld Language
Octavio Rodriguez 224-653-5489orodriguez@d211.orgWorld Language
Beth Roesner (Dept. Chair)224-653-5368broesner@d211.orgPhysical Education
Kimberly Ryon 224-653-5461kryon@d211.orgSocial Studies
Michael A. Schaffer 224-653-2206mschaffer@d211.orgApplied Technology
Jessica L. Schildt 224-653-5331jschildt@d211.orgMathematics
Matthew W. Schlesinger 224-653-5360mschlesinger@d211.orgMusic
Robert A. Schmidt 224-653-5462rschmidt@d211.orgSocial Studies
William Scully 224-653-5463wscully@d211.orgSocial Studies
Linda M. Serafini 224-653-5302lserafini@d211.orgFamily and Consumer Sciences
Jennifer L. Siciliano 224-653-5415jsiciliano@d211.orgScience
Mary Kate Smith 224-653-5504msmith@d211.orgSpecial Education
Darcy L. Sowle 224-653-5416dsowle@d211.orgScience
Cherea Sparkman (Dept. Chair)224-653-5481csparkman@d211.orgWorld Language
Matt Sriver 224-653-5380msriver@d211.orgPhysical Education
Kelly E. Stebner 224-653-5523kstebner@d211.orgSpecial Education
Todd Stennett 224-653-5202tstennett@d211.orgApplied Technology
Michelle Stephens 224-653-5641mstephens@d211.orgStudent Services
Jason R. Stevens 224-653-5259jstevens@d211.orgEnglish
Patrick W. Swanson 224-653-5417pswanson@d211.orgScience
Agata D. Tatar 224-653-5282atatar@d211.orgEnglish As A Second Language
Mary A. Thomas (Dept. Chair)224-653-5316mthomas@d211.orgMathematics
Britney J. Thomas 224-653-5212bthomas@d211.orgArt
Natalie Tindle 224-653-5260ntindle@d211.orgEnglish
John Ulrich 224-653-5418julrich@d211.orgScience
Kari Verdonck 224-653-5524kverdonck@d211.orgSpecial Education
William G. Wallace 224-653-5335wwallace@d211.orgMathematics
Robert S. Walser 224-653-5203rwalser@d211.orgApplied Technology
Delaina M. Weinroth 224-653-5257dweinroth@d211.orgEnglish
Britany T. Westby 224-653-5261bwestby@d211.orgEnglish
Jennifer L. Winfield 224-653-5333jwinfield@d211.orgMathematics
Amanda G. Woszczak 224-653-5419awoszczak@d211.orgScience
Luke A. Yanule 224-653-5464lyanule@d211.orgSocial Studies
Kay Yereb 224-653-5334kyereb@d211.orgMathematics