HOFFMAN ESTATES HIGH SCHOOL STAFF RESOURCES

GENERAL FORMS
HEHS TECHNOLOGY & INSTRUCTIONS
REFERRALS
RESOURCES
Sorting by: Department | Last Name | First Name
Applied Technology
Jerome S. Kroll, Jr. 224-653-5204jkroll@d211.org
David R. Ligman (Dept. Chair)224-653-5200dligman@d211.org
Wayne J. Oras 224-653-5201woras@d211.org
Michael A. Schaffer 224-653-2206mschaffer@d211.org
Todd Stennett 224-653-5202tstennett@d211.org
Robert S. Walser 224-653-5203rwalser@d211.org
Art
Kevin P. Beers 224-653-5211kbeers@d211.org
Luke Jenner 224-653-3212tjenner@d211.org
Juan J. Medina (Dept. Chair)224-653-5210jmedina@d211.org
Lindsay Nustra-Karnats 224-653-5213lnustrakarnats@d211.org
Britney J. Thomas 224-653-5212bthomas@d211.org
Business Education
Daniel Canace 224-653-5222dcanace@d211.org
Kerri Largo (Dept. Chair)224-653-5220klargo@d211.org
Thomas E. Magan 224-653-5221tmagan@d211.org
Matthew D. Marks 224-653-3221mmarks@d211.org
Kelly Pecka 224-653-5223kpecka@d211.org
Driver Education
Charles A. Abbott 224-653-5231cabbott@d211.org
William W. Allen 224-653-5232wallen@d211.org
Joseph M. Lewandowski (Dept. Chair)224-653-5230jlewandowski@d211.org
Paul Moersch 224-653-5233pmoersch@d211.org
English
Naz Ahmed 224-653-5254nahmed@d211.org
Mark Y. Ahn 224-653-5241mahn@d211.org
Dia M. Bell 224-653-5242dbell@d211.org
Erika L. Bromley 224-653-5243ebromley@d211.org
Ryan B. Brown 224-653-5244rbrown@d211.org
David L. Calisch 224-653-5245dcalisch@d211.org
Kelly L. Carroll 224-653-5246klcarroll@d211.org
Jasmin H. Chung 224-653-5247jchung@d211.org
Robert J Coakley (Dept. Chair)224-653-5240rcoakley@d211.org
Kirsten A. Coakley 224-653-5248kcoakley@d211.org
April Conneely 224-653-5249aconneely@d211.org
Heidi E. Davey 224-653-5250hdavey@d211.org
Denise Gilbert 224-653-5251dgilbert@d211.org
Lindsey J. Hamma 224-653-5252lhamma@d211.org
Megan Harlan 224-653-5253mharlan@d211.org
Katie E. Homola 224-653-5258khomola@d211.org
Kirk Macnider 224-653-5255kmacnider@d211.org
Marc P. Mantasoot 224-653-5256mmantasoot@d211.org
Jason R. Stevens 224-653-5259jstevens@d211.org
Natalie Tindle 224-653-5260ntindle@d211.org
Delaina M. Weinroth 224-653-5257dweinroth@d211.org
Britany T. Westby 224-653-5261bwestby@d211.org
English As A Second Language
Alex L. Bernstein (Dept. Chair)224-653-5280abernstein@d211.org
Katelyn M. Cho 224-653-5281kcho@d211.org
Agata D. Tatar 224-653-5282atatar@d211.org
Family and Consumer Sciences
Laura A. Book 224-653-5303lbook@d211.org
Lindsey Boylan 224-653-1302lboylan@d211.org
Suzanne A. Citron 224-653-5304scitron@d211.org
Jessica Ecker (Dept. Chair)224-653-5301jecker@d211.org
Linda M. Serafini 224-653-5302lserafini@d211.org
Health Education
Karisa A. LaFleur (Dept. Chair)224-653-5351klafleur@d211.org
Mathematics
Jane Alberico 224-653-5323jalberico@d211.org
Vito A. Anzalone 224-653-5317vaanzalone@d211.org
Kyle D. Engels 224-653-5318kengels@d211.org
Brendan Glenn 224-653-5332bglenn@d211.org
Azra S. Haq 224-653-5320ahaq@d211.org
Daniel L. Hutton 224-653-5321dhutton@d211.org
Tyrone A. Jones 224-653-5322tjones@d211.org
Carolyn S. Koch 224-653-5324ckoch@d211.org
Phillip D. Krzankowski 224-653-5325pkrzankowski@d211.org
Brenden J. Mariano 224-653-5327bmariano@d211.org
Patrick D. Moran 224-653-5319pmoran@d211.org
Katrina O'Donnell 224-653-5326kodonnell@d211.org
Krista K. Olson-Brady 224-653-5328kolsonbrady@d211.org
Mary K. Pettit 224-653-5329mpettit@d211.org
Daniel Pfligler 224-653-5330dpfligler@d211.org
Jessica L. Schildt 224-653-5331jschildt@d211.org
Mary A. Thomas (Dept. Chair)224-653-5316mthomas@d211.org
William G. Wallace 224-653-5335wwallace@d211.org
Jennifer L. Winfield 224-653-5333jwinfield@d211.org
Kay Yereb 224-653-5334kyereb@d211.org
Music
Hannah C. Drake 224-653-5362hdrake@d211.org
Tobin G. Langridge 224-653-5359tlangridge@d211.org
Jerry J. Lowrey (Dept. Chair)224-653-5358jlowrey@d211.org
Matthew W. Schlesinger 224-653-5360mschlesinger@d211.org
Physical Education
Tera L. Andel 224-653-5371tandel@d211.org
David M. Grabarek 224-653-5372dgrabarek@d211.org
Kenneth D. Harris 224-653-5373kharris@d211.org
Allison N. Helfrich 224-653-5374ahelfrich@d211.org
Timothy W. Heyse 224-653-5375theyse@d211.org
Jeffrey M. Keske 224-653-5379jkeske@d211.org
Jennifer Marshall 224-653-5377jmarshall@d211.org
Beth Roesner (Dept. Chair)224-653-5368broesner@d211.org
Matt Sriver 224-653-5380msriver@d211.org
Science
Nicholas S. Battaglia 224-653-5403nbattaglia@d211.org
Jill L. Boomer 224-653-5404jboomer@d211.org
Nicole Brennan 224-653-5405nbrennan@d211.org
Suzanne Fetherling 224-653-5406sfetherling@d211.org
Barry Jeong 224-653-5407bjeong@d211.org
Tanya Katovich 224-653-5408tkatovich@d211.org
Dorota A. Knaga 224-653-5420dknaga@d211.org
Michael E. Koester 224-653-5402mkoester@d211.org
Peter Konecki 224-653-5409pkonecki@d211.org
Kristy M. LeVanti 224-653-5410klevanti@d211.org
Todd J. Meador (Dept. Chair)224-653-5401tmeador@d211.org
Tyler C. Michie 224-653-5412tmichie@d211.org
Thomas Moore 224-653-5413tmoore@d211.org
Logan D. Nelson 224-653-5411lnelson@d211.org
Jennifer L. Siciliano 224-653-5415jsiciliano@d211.org
Darcy L. Sowle 224-653-5416dsowle@d211.org
Patrick W. Swanson 224-653-5417pswanson@d211.org
John Ulrich 224-653-5418julrich@d211.org
Amanda G. Woszczak 224-653-5419awoszczak@d211.org
Social Studies
Sean Armstrong 224-653-5452sarmstrong@d211.org
Thomas A. Beebe 224-653-5454tbeebe@d211.org
Lawrence D. Clarke 224-653-5455lclarke@d211.org
Matthew L. Dowd 224-653-5457mdowd@d211.org
William J. Helzer 224-653-5458whelzer@d211.org
Erin Hettinger 224-653-5453ehettinger@d211.org
Renee G. Johansson 224-653-5459rjohansson@d211.org
Kevin C. Mallon (Dept. Chair)224-653-5451kmallon@d211.org
Jeff R. Mandel 224-653-5460jmandel@d211.org
Kimberly Ryon 224-653-5461kryon@d211.org
Robert A. Schmidt 224-653-5462rschmidt@d211.org
William Scully 224-653-5463wscully@d211.org
Luke A. Yanule 224-653-5464lyanule@d211.org
Special Education
Katie Borror 224-653-5503kborror@d211.org
Gonzalo E. Bullon 224-653-5505gbullon@d211.org
Lindsay Carr 224-653-5507lcarr@d211.org
Brennan L. Carroll 224-653-5508blcarroll@d211.org
Hector Castellanos 224-653-5509hcastellanos@d211.org
Brittany Donatucci 224-653-3506brdonatucci@d211.org
Anthony P. Ganas 224-653-5510aganas@d211.org
Eric P. Gdowski 224-653-5506egdowski@d211.org
Hope L. Hazlett 224-653-5512hhazlett@d211.org
Matthew R. Ihms 224-653-5514mihms@d211.org
Susan K. Jannusch 224-653-5513sjannusch@d211.org
Steven M. Kern 224-653-5515skern@d211.org
Colleen T. Little (Dept. Chair)224-653-5501clittle@d211.org
Laura R. Martino 224-653-5511lmartino@d211.org
Deborah M. Miller 224-653-5518dmiller@d211.org
Kellie S. Morgan 224-653-5519kmorgan@d211.org
Amy Olson 224-653-5517aolson@d211.org
Angela M. Rallidis 224-653-5520arallidis@d211.org
Mary Kate Smith 224-653-5504msmith@d211.org
Kelly E. Stebner 224-653-5523kstebner@d211.org
Kari Verdonck 224-653-5524kverdonck@d211.org
Student Services
Sabrina S. Braaten 224-653-5644sbraaten@d211.org
Angelica Cordova-Rajoo 224-653-5643acordovarajoo@d211.org
Marchell D. Goins 224-653-5645mgoins@d211.org
Maureen Mann 224-653-5642mmann@d211.org
Rebecca A. Mattioli 224-653-5647rmattioli@d211.org
Michael J. Murphy 224-653-5646mmurphy@d211.org
Lilia G. Ramirez 224-653-5648lramirez@d211.org
Michelle Stephens 224-653-5641mstephens@d211.org
World Language
Jeanie Brew 224-653-5482jbrew@d211.org
Sara E. Carey 224-653-5483scarey@d211.org
Ann Henning 224-653-5484amhenning@d211.org
Laura M. Mallon 224-653-5486lmallon@d211.org
Danielle R. Matej 224-653-3490dmatej@d211.org
Barbara K. Nocula 224-653-5487bnocula@d211.org
David Rodriguez 224-653-5488drodriguez@d211.org
Yolanda Rodriguez 224-653-5490yrodriguez@d211.org
Octavio Rodriguez 224-653-5489orodriguez@d211.org
Cherea Sparkman (Dept. Chair)224-653-5481csparkman@d211.org