Teacher Assistants

Sorting by: Department | Last Name | First Name
Building
Hailey E. Floyd hfloyd@d211.org
Andrew J. Wulbecker ajwulbecker@d211.org
English
Jenny A. Toler jtoler@d211.org
English As A Second Language
Roxana U. Camarena rcamarena@d211.org
English As A Second Language
Nancy M. Melton nmelton@d211.org
Deborah J. Nelson dnelson@d211.org
Anila Singh asingh@d211.org
Karina Vargas kvargas@d211.org
Mathematics
Emily M. Kordick ekordick@d211.org
Melanie S. Thomas msthomas@d211.org
Media
Judith Tichacek jtichacek@d211.org
Physical Education
Christopher C. Fetterman cfetterman@d211.org
Special Education
David L. Bajjalieh dbajjalieh@d211.org
Tegan A. Boland tboland@d211.org
Patricia Casadas pcasadas@d211.org
Scott Cieplik scieplik@d211.org
Ann marie Coleman acoleman@d211.org
Erin C. Cox ecox@d211.org
Hortencia Geiger hgeiger@d211.org
Yasnaya Gilbert ygilbert@d211.org
Kallie J. Haas khaas@d211.org
Ashley E. Homa ahoma@d211.org
Rosaria C. King rking@d211.org
Christine A. Kramer cakramer@d211.org
Joan P. Kyriazes jkyriazes@d211.org
Cheryl L'Ecuyer clecuyer@d211.org
Leslie Leleniewski lleleniewski@d211.org
Therese M. Loncaric tloncaric@d211.org
Richard S. Lyter rlyter@d211.org
Deborah L. Mallquist dmallquist@d211.org
Roxanne C. Miller rmiller@d211.org
Kevin W. Modelski kwmodelski@d211.org
J. P. Moore j.p.moore@d211.org
Timothy D. Pellus tpellus@d211.org
Julie A. Phelan jphelan@d211.org
Angel D. Phelps aphelps@d211.org
Blake E. Raffaelli braffaelli@d211.org
Teresa A. Russell trussell@d211.org
Deborah M. Salter-green dsaltergreen@d211.org
Jennifer A. Shook jshook@d211.org
Susan A. Sorci ssorci@d211.org
Jayme L. Spitzer jspitzer@d211.org
Patricia A. Susmarski psusmarski@d211.org
Lisa E. Tabrosky ltabrosky@d211.org
Karl Tooren ktooren@d211.org
Christiana K. True ctrue@d211.org
Natalie Wandel nwandel@d211.org
Jack M. Wietlispach jwietlispach@d211.org
Nicole M. Witt nwitt@d211.org
Study Hall
Andrea D. Okrasinski aokrasinski@d211.org
Venus J. Whiting vwhiting@d211.org
Title 1
Abigail Reynolds areynolds@d211.org
Sign Language Interpreters
Name Voicemail Email
Joya I. Morales jmorales@d211.org
Andrea C. Murdock amurdock@d211.org