Teacher Assistants

Sorting by: Department | Last Name | First Name
Building
Dorota A. Knaga dknaga@d211.org
Ashley N. Lobb alobb@d211.org
Chifea M. Williams cwilliams@d211.org
Andrew J. Wulbecker ajwulbecker@d211.org
English
Jenny A. Toler jtoler@d211.org
English As A Second Language
Roxana U. Camarena rcamarena@d211.org
English As A Second Language
Nancy M. Melton nmelton@d211.org
Deborah J. Nelson dnelson@d211.org
Anila Singh asingh@d211.org
Karina Vargas kvargas@d211.org
Math
Vito A. Anzalone vaanzalone@d211.org
Maaria Shamsuddin mshamsuddin@d211.org
Melanie S. Thomas msthomas@d211.org
Media
Judith Tichacek jtichacek@d211.org
Physical Education
Christopher C. Fetterman cfetterman@d211.org
Special Education
Shealyn C. Boland sboland@d211.org
Tegan A. Boland tboland@d211.org
Melissa J. Boos mboos@d211.org
Patricia Casadas pcasadas@d211.org
Scott Cieplik scieplik@d211.org
Ann marie Coleman acoleman@d211.org
Erin C. Cox ecox@d211.org
Hortencia Geiger hgeiger@d211.org
Yasnaya Gilbert ygilbert@d211.org
Brian J. Hanley bhanley@d211.org
Ashley E. Homa ahoma@d211.org
Rosaria C. King rking@d211.org
Kevin P. Kledzik kkledzik@d211.org
Christine A. Kramer cakramer@d211.org
Joan P. Kyriazes jkyriazes@d211.org
Cheryl L'Ecuyer clecuyer@d211.org
Leslie Leleniewski lleleniewski@d211.org
Therese M. Loncaric tloncaric@d211.org
Richard S. Lyter rlyter@d211.org
Deborah L. Mallquist dmallquist@d211.org
Roxanne C. Miller rmiller@d211.org
J. P. Moore jpmoore@d211.org
Julie A. Phelan jphelan@d211.org
Angel D. Phelps aphelps@d211.org
Blake E. Raffaelli braffaelli@d211.org
Judith A. Rausch jrausch@d211.org
Teresa A. Russell trussell@d211.org
Deborah M. Salter-green dsaltergreen@d211.org
Jennifer A. Shook jshook@d211.org
Susan A. Sorci ssorci@d211.org
Jayme L. Spitzer jspitzer@d211.org
Patricia A. Susmarski psusmarski@d211.org
Lisa E. Tabrosky ltabrosky@d211.org
Karl Tooren ktooren@d211.org
Christiana K. True ctrue@d211.org
Natalie Wandel nwandel@d211.org
Jack M. Wietlispach jwietlispach@d211.org
Nicole M. Witt nwitt@d211.org
Alexandra A. Wulbecker awulbecker@d211.org
Title I
Brett Veronico bveronico@d211.org
Sign Language Interpreters
Name Voicemail Email
Daniel J. Brandseth dbrandseth@d211.org
Joya I. Morales jmorales@d211.org
Andrea C. Murdock amurdock@d211.org