Teacher Assistants

Sorting by: Last Name | Department | First Name
Name EmailDepartment
David L. Bajjalieh dbajjalieh@d211.orgSpecial Education
Tegan A. Boland tboland@d211.orgSpecial Education
Roxana U. Camarena rcamarena@d211.orgEnglish As A Second Language
Patricia Casadas pcasadas@d211.orgSpecial Education
Scott Cieplik scieplik@d211.orgSpecial Education
Ann marie Coleman acoleman@d211.orgSpecial Education
Erin C. Cox ecox@d211.orgSpecial Education
Christopher C. Fetterman cfetterman@d211.orgPhysical Education
Hailey E. Floyd hfloyd@d211.orgBuilding
Hortencia Geiger hgeiger@d211.orgSpecial Education
Yasnaya Gilbert ygilbert@d211.orgSpecial Education
Kallie J. Haas khaas@d211.orgSpecial Education
Ashley E. Homa ahoma@d211.orgSpecial Education
Dennis J. Karbowski dkarbowski@d211.orgSpecial Education
Rosaria C. King rking@d211.orgSpecial Education
Emily M. Kordick ekordick@d211.orgMathematics
Christine A. Kramer cakramer@d211.orgSpecial Education
Joan P. Kyriazes jkyriazes@d211.orgSpecial Education
Cheryl L'Ecuyer clecuyer@d211.orgSpecial Education
Leslie Leleniewski lleleniewski@d211.orgSpecial Education
Therese M. Loncaric tloncaric@d211.orgSpecial Education
Richard S. Lyter rlyter@d211.orgSpecial Education
Deborah L. Mallquist dmallquist@d211.orgSpecial Education
Nancy M. Melton nmelton@d211.orgEnglish As A Second Language
Roxanne C. Miller rmiller@d211.orgSpecial Education
Kevin W. Modelski kwmodelski@d211.orgSpecial Education
J. P. Moore j.p.moore@d211.orgSpecial Education
Devin D. Neill dneill@d211.orgSpecial Education
Deborah J. Nelson dnelson@d211.orgEnglish As A Second Language
Andrea D. Okrasinski aokrasinski@d211.orgStudy Hall
Timothy D. Pellus tpellus@d211.orgSpecial Education
Julie A. Phelan jphelan@d211.orgSpecial Education
Angel D. Phelps aphelps@d211.orgSpecial Education
Blake E. Raffaelli braffaelli@d211.orgSpecial Education
Abigail Reynolds areynolds@d211.orgTitle 1
Teresa A. Russell trussell@d211.orgSpecial Education
Deborah M. Salter-green dsaltergreen@d211.orgSpecial Education
Jennifer A. Shook jshook@d211.orgSpecial Education
Anila Singh asingh@d211.orgEnglish As A Second Language
Susan A. Sorci ssorci@d211.orgSpecial Education
Jayme L. Spitzer jspitzer@d211.orgSpecial Education
Patricia A. Susmarski psusmarski@d211.orgSpecial Education
Lisa E. Tabrosky ltabrosky@d211.orgSpecial Education
Melanie S. Thomas msthomas@d211.orgMathematics
Judith Tichacek jtichacek@d211.orgMedia
Jenny A. Toler jtoler@d211.orgEnglish
Karl Tooren ktooren@d211.orgSpecial Education
Christiana K. True ctrue@d211.orgSpecial Education
Natalie Wandel nwandel@d211.orgSpecial Education
Venus J. Whiting vwhiting@d211.orgStudy Hall
Nicole M. Witt nwitt@d211.orgSpecial Education
Andrew J. Wulbecker 224-653-5918ajwulbecker@d211.orgBuilding
Sign Language Interpreters
Name Voicemail Email
Joya I. Morales jmorales@d211.org
Andrea C. Murdock amurdock@d211.org